Categories: British Ports Association, BusinessPublished On: 01.01.202168 words0.3 min read
The BPA is pleased to see a number of port and maritime colleagues recognised in the New Years Honours!
Congratulations to Ashley Nicholson of Forth Ports and the UKHMA, Peel Ports Chair Tom Allison, Mike Bullock of the Northern Lighthouse Board, Chris Shirling-Rooke of Mersey Maritime, former Society of Maritime Industries CEO John Murray and SUDG Chair Peter Barham, as well as all those recognised in the #NewYearsHonours